Forever21 Look 2

DEAR MILANO

frangie_a_20140202_005

Photos by Ashley Frangie

Dear readers,

This is my second look for my collaboration with Forever21. The thing I love the most about Forever21 is that you can find a lot of trends together. There’s where the fun part begins and your creativity plays the most important role when picking an outfit. Floral and nude leather together, could it get any more feminine? Try a new hairstyle and add some bold sunglasses and you’re ready to go for that coffee!

Fashion Week is over and I can’t believe it was only 7 days where so many things happened. I met a lot of new friends with whom I can share my love for fashion and blogging. I spend my weekend recovering from those crazy days and catching up with my friends. I really needed a couple of days off to start a new week. Today we are photoshooting for The…

Ver la entrada original 261 palabras más

Acerca de jorgemartinezius

Mexican, 35 years, legal boutique partner, music lover, cybernaut Tech-addict, and easy-going
Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

